Pizza My Heart: (A Graphic Novel) (Norma and Belly #3) (Hardcover)

Pizza My Heart: (A Graphic Novel) (Norma and Belly #3) By Mika Song Cover Image
$12.99
On Our Shelves Now--Subject to Availability
On hand as of Sep 25 11:20pm
(Graphic Novels)

Other Books in Series

This is book number 3 in the Norma and Belly series.

Description


Join two troublemaking squirrels on their delicious adventures in this next graphic novel adventure that is perfect for fans of Narwhal & Jelly!

Norma and Belly want pizza.
 
Hot, cheesy, tastey pizza. 
 
Too bad no one will deliver. Now they must get creative to nab a slice! Even if it means taking on a wild beast. With the help of their friends, old and new, these squirrels are up to the task.
 

 

About the Author


Mika Song is a children's writer/illustrator who makes stories about sweetly funny outsiders. She grew up in Manila, Philippines, and Honolulu, Hawaii, before moving to New York to study at the Pratt Institute. She studied animation and worked as an animator before getting into children's books. In 2015, she received the Portfolio Award at the Society of Children's Book Writers and Illustrators Winter Conference in NYC. She received a Schneider Honor for her picture book A Friend for Henry. She made her graphic novel debut with the Norma and Belly series. @mikasongdraws
 


Product Details
ISBN: 9780593479728
ISBN-10: 0593479726
Publisher: Random House Graphic
Publication Date: August 16th, 2022
Pages: 96
Language: English
Series: Norma and Belly