Children's Best Sellers

Nothing Is Scary with Harry Cover Image
$14.99
ISBN: 9781680523867
Availability: On Our Shelves Now....best to call before coming in to pick up.
Published: Cottage Door Press - February 19th, 2019

Nothing Is Scary With Harry is a story about a girl, her blankie, and being brave. The story follows Katie throughout her childhood as she overcomes various scary scenarios with the help of her friend Harry the blanket. Through Katie's connection to Harry, Katie's mother learns that lovies are like best friends, and have no expiration date.


Diary of an Awesome Friendly Kid: Rowley Jefferson's Journal Cover Image
$13.99
ISBN: 9781419740275
Availability: On Our Shelves Now....best to call before coming in to pick up.
Published: Amulet Books - April 9th, 2019

An instant #1 USA Today, Wall Street Journal, and New York Times bestseller!

Get ready for a whole new look into Jeff Kinney’s Diary of a Wimpy Kid! Introducing the newest Wimpy Kid author—Rowley Jefferson!


A Night Divided (Scholastic Gold) Cover Image
$7.99
ISBN: 9780545682442
Availability: On Our Shelves Now....best to call before coming in to pick up.
Published: Scholastic Inc. - April 24th, 2018

A Night Divided joins the Scholastic Gold line, which features award-winning and beloved novels. Includes exclusive bonus content!


Peppa's Easter Egg Hunt (Peppa Pig) Cover Image
By Eone (Illustrator)
$4.99
ISBN: 9781338327847
Availability: Backordered
Published: Scholastic Inc. - August 28th, 2018

It's springtime, and Grandpa Pig has set up an Easter egg hunt for Peppa Pig and her friends! Join Peppa, Rebecca Rabbit, and Freddy Fox as they search for delicious chocolate eggs and even see baby chicks hatching in the yard! Includes stickers!


The Size of the Truth (Sam Abernathy Books) Cover Image
$17.99
ISBN: 9781534419551
Availability: On Our Shelves Now....best to call before coming in to pick up.
Published: Simon & Schuster Books for Young Readers - March 26th, 2019

A boy who spent three days trapped in a well tries to overcome his PTSD and claustrophobia so he can fulfill his dream of becoming a famous chef in this charming novel that is Andrew Smith’s first foray into middle grade storytelling.

When he was four years old, Sam Abernathy was trapped at the bottom of a well for three days, where he was teased by a smart-aleck armadillo name


We Don't Eat Our Classmates Cover Image
By Ryan T. Higgins, Ryan T. Higgins (Illustrator)
$17.99
ISBN: 9781368003551
Availability: On Our Shelves Now....best to call before coming in to pick up.
Published: Disney-Hyperion - June 19th, 2018

It's the first day of school for Penelope Rex, and she can't wait to meet her classmates. But it's hard to make human friends when they're so darn delicious! That is, until Penelope gets a taste of her own medicine and finds she may not be at the top of the food chain after all. . .


A Piglet Named Mercy Cover Image
By Kate DiCamillo, Chris Van Dusen (Illustrator)
$18.99
ISBN: 9780763677534
Availability: On Our Shelves Now....best to call before coming in to pick up.
Published: Candlewick - April 2nd, 2019

Every porcine wonder was once a piglet! Celebrate the joy of a new arrival with this endearing picture-book prequel to the New York Times best-selling Mercy Watson series.


The Easter Surprise (Sweet Pea & Friends #5) Cover Image
$17.99
ISBN: 9780316411660
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Little, Brown Books for Young Readers - February 12th, 2019

The fifth book by the authors of the media sensation and instant New York Times bestseller The SheepOver, featuring a curious bunny and her baby farm animal friends solving an Easter mystery together.


There's a Dinosaur on the 13th Floor Cover Image
By Wade Bradford, Kevin Hawkes (Illustrator)
$16.99
ISBN: 9780763686659
Availability: On Our Shelves Now....best to call before coming in to pick up.
Published: Candlewick - October 2nd, 2018

The outcome is anything but predictable when an exhausted hotel guest sets out in search of sleep in this kid-pleasing romp full of visual humor.


The Princess in Black Cover Image
By Shannon Hale, Dean Hale, LeUyen Pham (Illustrator)
$6.99
ISBN: 9780763678883
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Candlewick - April 14th, 2015

Who says princesses don’t wear black? When trouble raises its blue monster head, Princess Magnolia ditches her flouncy dresses and becomes the Princess in Black!


The Golden Egg Book Cover Image
$7.99
ISBN: 9781524766207
Availability: Backordered
Published: Golden Books - January 9th, 2018

This classic springtime tale from Margaret Wise Wise Brown, author of Goodnight Moon, is now availabe as a board book!


The 104-Story Treehouse: Dental Dramas & Jokes Galore! (The Treehouse Books #8) Cover Image
By Andy Griffiths, Terry Denton (Illustrator)
$13.99
ISBN: 9781250301499
Availability: On Our Shelves Now....best to call before coming in to pick up.
Published: Feiwel & Friends - March 12th, 2019

New York Times-bestselling team Andy Griffiths and Terry Denton invite readers to come hang out with them in their 104-Story Treehouse—the eighth book in the illustrated chapter book series filled with Andy and Terry's signature slapstick humor!


The Princess in Black and the Perfect Princess Party Cover Image
By Shannon Hale, Dean Hale, LeUyen Pham (Illustrator)
$6.99
ISBN: 9780763687588
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Candlewick - April 12th, 2016

Inconvenient monster alarms, a sparkly array of princess guests, and spot-on slapstick pacing make for a party readers will celebrate.


Don't Let Them Disappear Cover Image
By Chelsea Clinton, Gianna Marino (Illustrator)
$17.99
ISBN: 9780525514329
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Philomel Books - April 2nd, 2019

From the author of the #1 New York Times bestseller She Persisted comes a beautiful book about the animals who share our planet--and what we can do to help them survive.


Sea Patrol to the Rescue! (PAW Patrol) (Pictureback(R)) Cover Image
By Random House, Nate Lovett (Illustrator)
$5.99
ISBN: 9781524768751
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Random House Books for Young Readers - January 2nd, 2018

This all-new storybook features the characters from Nickelodeon's PAW Patrol!


Good Night, Gorilla Cover Image
$7.99
ISBN: 9780399230035
Availability: On Our Shelves Now....best to call before coming in to pick up.
Published: G.P. Putnam's Sons Books for Young Readers - February 21st, 1996

A must-have board book for all babies.

Good night, Gorilla.
Good night, Elephant.


It's bedtime at the zoo, and all the animals are going to sleep. Or are they? Who's that short, furry guy with the key in his hand and the mischievous grin?

Good night, Giraffe.
Good night, Hyena.


Football Hero (Football Genius #2) Cover Image
$7.99
ISBN: 9780061122767
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: HarperCollins - March 24th, 2009

Success comes with risk and a high price in this thrilling standalone football novel from New York Times bestselling author and former NFL player Tim Green. Perfect for fans of Mike Lupica.


Ghost (Track #1) Cover Image
$7.99
ISBN: 9781481450164
Availability: On Our Shelves Now....best to call before coming in to pick up.
Published: Atheneum/Caitlyn Dlouhy Books - August 29th, 2017

A National Book Award Finalist for Young People’s Literature.
Nominated as one of America’s best-loved novels by PBS’s The Great American Read.


Ghost wants to be the fastest sprinter on his elite middle school track team, but his past is slowing him down in this first electrifying novel of a brand-new series from Coretta Scott King/John Steptoe Award&


Ashes in the Snow (Movie Tie-In) Cover Image
$9.99
ISBN: 9781984836748
Availability: On Our Shelves Now....best to call before coming in to pick up.
Published: Penguin Books - December 18th, 2018

An international bestseller, a #1 New York Times bestseller, and now a major motion picture! Ruta Sepetys's Between Shades of Gray is now the film Ashes in the Snow!


Upside Down in the Middle of Nowhere Cover Image
$7.99
ISBN: 9781452128801
Availability: On Our Shelves Now....best to call before coming in to pick up.
Published: Chronicle Books - July 21st, 2015

Armani Curtis can think about only one thing: her tenth birthday. She's having a party, her mama is making a big cake, and she has a good feeling about a certain wrapped box. Turning ten years old is a big deal to Armani. It means she's older, wiser, more responsible.