The Hunters (Brotherband Chronicles #3) (Prebound)

The Hunters (Brotherband Chronicles #3) Cover Image
$19.65
Usually Ships in 1-5 Days

Description


From the author of the global phenomenon and "New York Times" bestselling Ranger's Apprentice
Hal and his brotherband crew are hot on the trail of the pirate Zavac and they have one thing only on their minds: Stopping the bloodthirsty thief before he can do more damage. Of course, they also know Zavac has the Andomal, the priceless Skandian artifact stolen when the brotherband let down their guard. The chase leads down mighty rivers, terrifying rapids, to the lawless fortress of Ragusa. If Hal is to succeed, he will need to go beyond his brotherband training. He will need to challenge the pirate one-on-one, knowing only one of them will survive.
The epic series from Ranger's Apprentice author John Flanagan continues, delivering pulse-pounding adventure and fun. Perfect for fans of J.R.R. Tolkien's Lord of the Rings, T.H. White's The Sword in the Stone, Christopher Paolini's Eragon series, and George R. R. Martin's Game of Thrones/ A Song of Ice and Fire series.

About the Author


John Flanagan grew up in Sydney, Australia, hoping to be a writer. John began writing Ranger's Apprentice for his son, Michael, ten years ago, and is still hard at work on the series and its spinoff, Brotherband Chronicles. He currently lives in the suburb of Manly, Australia, with his wife. In addition to their son, they have two grown daughters and four grandsons.

www.brotherbandchronicles.com

www.rangersapprentice.com
Product Details
ISBN: 9780606357081
ISBN-10: 0606357084
Publisher: Turtleback Books
Publication Date: June 3rd, 2014
Pages: 403
Language: English
Series: Brotherband Chronicles